And with no fulfillment." "I had thought if I had a fairly large amount of money I'd be happy. In addition to the "Love Bug" and "The Ugly Dachshund", he was the leading man in "Monkeys, Go Home", "The Horse in the Gray Flannel Suit", "The Million Dollar Duck", "The Shaggy D.A. [citation needed]. He portrayed Joe Brady, one of two outlaws, withHarold J. he was one of famous actor (1931-2015) with the age years old group. Dean Carroll Jones was an American actor. "I had thought if I had a fairly large amount of money I'd be happy. Standing, from left: Ronald Reagan, Nick Adams, Lloyd Bridges, Mickey Rooney, Edgar Bergen, Jack Carson, Ralph Bellamy, Kay Thompson, Dean Jones. But in the late 1960s and early 1970s, he was leading an off-screen life contrary to his wholesome image. All images in our archive are available for professional licensing an That's all I've been doing for 50 years.". 1996-2022, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Related to: Brittany L Entwisle, Mae H Hall, Robert Wesley Hall, +1 more. Thank you for fulfilling this photo request. This includes using first- and third-party cookies, which store or access standard device information such as a unique identifier. Dean Jones wiki profile will be updated soon as we collect Dean Jones (actor)s Height, weight, Body Measurements, Eye Color, Hair Color, Shoe & Dress size soon as possible. You're such a good family man!'" "I remember having lunch with Walt one day, and he told me, 'Dean, you're a perfect fit for these pictures. He was spotted by veteran composer Vernon Duke, who was planning a musical. Dean Jones became a devout born-again Christian in 19731974, before his fathers death in 1979. For memorials with more than one photo, additional photos will appear here or on the photos tab. Family members linked to this person will appear here. And with no fulfillment." "I played drug addicts, pimps, hard-cased killers, ex-cons and angry young men," he told The Times in 1995. And with no fulfillment." Direc